Luxury feel interior design

The luxury design can be classified as contemporary, Western and Chinese, reflecting the style of the flat owner and adding elegance to the flat. Chinese and Western luxury designs differ from the contemporary luxury style in the use of classic elements. Examples of classic Western elements are carved frames, marbles and gold linings, whereas embroidery, redwood furniture and wood carving are several classic Chinese elements.

Find your interior designer
None
None
None
None
None
None
None
None
Luxury | Caribbean Coast | 940呎
None
None
None
None
None
None
Luxury | Park Yoho Venezia | 1550呎
None
None
None
None
None
Luxury | The Wings | 420呎
None
None
None
None
Luxury | Hong Kong Parkview | 1030呎

A selection of luxury cases

Caribbean Coast, Tung Chung

Brass contemporary luxury design

The designer interprets luxury in a contemporary way. Leaving out the European yarn, the designer opts for plenty of mirrors, metal and marbles for the luxurious style. Ready-made furniture such as marble dining tables and plush sofa can also take the style to another level. The living room leverages suspended ceiling lightings to create a more spacious interior.

The toilet design is rather low-profile, featuring spotlights and a round copper-frame mirror to create a classy feeling. The surfaces are relatively rough, which toned down the glamour but brought more sophistication.Find out more >

The Wings, Tseung Kwan O

Low-profile luxury with class

Luxury doesn’t always have to be loud. Low-profile luxury is indeed more welcomed by flat owners. The flat has a soft tone made up with white, beige and almond, adorned with gold. There is a marble wall on one side of the living room and a big TV cabinet in white gloss finish on the other side. The entire space is embellished in gold linings. Bold geometric lightings are used to accentuate the glamour of the crystal chandelier. Find out more >

Park Yoho, Yuen Long

A resplendence sensation

The flat owner’s style is fully demonstrated with the crystal chandeliers, gold cabinet lightings, and the display cabinet for wine and ornaments. The primary bedroom is seen with luxury when the headboard is covered in navy plush and turquoise lining and gold embroidery design by the side. There is also a gold patterned painting for decoration. Find out more >

Luxury design elements

Glamourous colour scheme asd

The luxury feel places more emphasis on contemporary elements than monochrome shades as the main tone, while classic luxury styles have it their own way.

Classic Western design features beige and almond as the main tone, whereas classic Chinese design features dark wood or redwood as the materials and jade white as the main tone. Whether the design is Chinese or Western, gold is an important element in creating a sense of luxury.

Smooth materials

In terms of materials, the luxury style often features reflective and smooth materials. The contemporary luxury feel could feature mirror or shiny surfaces. Marble and velvet are classic Western elements, whereas embroidery and silk are classic Chinese ones. Materials of matte and stone surface can be used to optimise the overall luxury feel.

Flamboyant lightings

In terms of lightings, spacious area and ornate lightings all belong to luxury. The ceiling height of flats in Hong Kong are generally not high, so designers often construct suspended ceiling lightbox to visually stretch the ceiling height. When using flamboyant lightings such as crystal chandeliers, you will have to consider the ratio of the lighting and the ceiling height to the flat. If the ceiling height doesn’t allow the installation of chandeliers, you may consider using smaller geometric lightings.

奢華風室內設計

奢華風可分為現代、西式和中式三個風格,突顯主人的品味,令家居更有莊重高雅的感覺。中式、西式奢華風與現代奢華風的分別在於,奢華風會加入古典元素的裝修,西式的古典元素有雕花邊框、大理石、金邊等,中式古典元素則有刺繡、紅木家具、木雕等。

尋找適合你的室內設計師
None
None
None
None
None
None
None
None
奢華風 | 東涌映灣園 | 940呎
None
None
None
None
None
None
奢華風 | Park Yoho Venezia | 1550呎
None
None
None
None
None
奢華風 | 將軍澳天晉 | 420呎
None
None
None
None
奢華風 | 南區陽明山莊 | 1030呎

精選奢華風案例介紹

東涌映灣園

黃銅色奢華現代演繹

此單位設計師為奢華風給出現代演繹,放棄歐式花線,轉而使用大量鏡面、金屬和大理石營造氣派;設計師又建議了現成傢俬包括雲石飯桌以及絨毛梳化,令格調進一步提升。整個大廳利用假天花燈槽穿,令視覺更寬敞。

廁所的設計則較低調,只用銅邊圓鏡和射燈透出高級感,並使用了較粗糙表面,令廁所設計少一點華麗、多一點雅緻。了解更多 >

將軍澳天晉

低調奢華 大方高貴

奢華不一定要高調,事實上低調奢華的路線越來越受戶主歡迎。這間屋配色較低調柔和,主要使用白色、米色、杏色,再以金色為點綴。大廳一面是雲石牆,另一面造了亮白飾面的大面積電視櫃。整個空間以金邊作點綴延伸,使用誇張幾何燈飾,亦帶出水晶燈的奢華感覺。了解更多 >

元朗 Park Yoho

金碧輝煌

水晶燈和金黃櫃燈、展示藏酒和飾品的大型飾櫃,主人的氣派在此單位確實無誤展露出來。主人房同樣盡顯豪氣,床頭用了深藍絨毛面,側面使用湖水藍絲絨金色刺繡設計,配以金色花紋掛畫裝飾。了解更多 >

奢華風的設計元素

華麗配色 asd

偏重現代感的奢華風多用黑白灰

常見配搭作主調,而偏西式古典設計則會使用米色、杏色作主調,偏中式的設計則會使用沉穩的深木或紅木,以及玉白色為主調。不論設計偏向中式或西式,金色是營造奢華感的重要元素。

光滑材質

材質方面,奢華風多運用反光順滑的質地。現代感可以使用鏡面或亮面質地的表面,西式的元素包括大理石、細絨毛,中式則多見刺繡、絲綢等質地。若想調和奢華感,可用啞面材質如霧面、石面等平衡。

張揚燈飾

照明方面,寬敞的空間和華麗的燈飾都是奢華風的元素。香港家居樓底一般不高,因此設計師多會在造假天花燈箱,視覺上拉高樓底。使用張揚的大燈飾如水晶燈時,需要考慮燈飾與樓底的比例,若樓底不許可,使用較小的幾何燈飾亦可。