Online Renovation Expo Flash Promotion

CoDeco Online Renovation Expo Flash Promotion! From 16 November until 22 November 2020, users who successfully register for CoDeco’s Renovation project and sign the project contract can enjoy up to HK$2000 CocoMall cash coupons. CoCoMall renovation material experts have selected some home appliances to suit your new home moving-in and needs!

Renovation Amount and Corresponding Cocomall Cash Coupon

  • $100,000 - $150,000:Enjoy $800 CoCoMall Cash Coupon
  • $150,001 - $250,000:Enjoy $1,200 CoCoMall Cash Coupon
  • $250,001 or above:Enjoy $2,000 CoCoMall Cash Coupon

Exclusive for CoDeco Customers to buy CoCoMall selected products at discount price:

CoCoMall Flash Sale

Terms and Conditions

  1. The offer is only applicable to CoDeco’s clients who register the home renovation project between 16 Nov to 22 Nov 2020 and sign a contract before 31 Dec 2020 to enjoy the offer. Client cannot join “Home Ownership Scheme Home Moving-In Giveaway” promotion or in conjunction with other promotion offers. Each CoDeco’s client can enjoy the offer once only.
  2. When calculating the project amount to determine the corresponding cash coupon, CoDeco will take into account all changes in the project cost (if any) caused by the project during the project period. The minimum project amount is HK$100,000. The cash coupon can only be used for once and cannot be refunded. 
  3. Customers need to become CoDeco’s client to purchase selected home products at discounted prices. The number of selected home products is limited, and the discounted price is only available from 16 November to 22 November 2020. If the product is out-of-stock or price changes from suppliers, CoDeco will charge the latest price. If there is a need to install additional accessories, an additional fee will be charged. The above price does not include the delivery fee. Photos are for reference only.
  4. The CoCoMall cash coupon can only be used on CoCoMall.HK. The client can enter the coupon code to redeem the purchase amount after choosing his/her products. The cash coupon can only be used for once and cannot be exchanged for cash. If the amount of the cash coupon is greater than the client’s consumption amount, the difference will not be refunded.
  5. In the event of any termination of the project, the CoCoMall cash coupon will be terminated. CoCoMall cash coupon will be given to clients within 2 weeks 1) upon signing the project contract and 2) after paying the first deposit.
  6. The coupon code of the CoCoMall cash coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other CoCoMall discount codes or other CoCoMall coupon codes. If the item ordered by the client is not displayed on the CoCoMall.HK website, there is the opportunity that the entire ordering process will be performed offline, but the CoCoMall cash coupon can still be applied.
  7. The CoCoMall cash coupon is valid for 6 months upon its issuance.
  8. Before joining the promotion, please refer to CoDeco’s privacy policy.  
  9. Clients must completely exempt Facebook from responsibility. The promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with Facebook.
  10. CoDeco reserves the rights to change the promotion details without any further notice. In case of any dispute arising from this promotion, the decision of CoDeco and CoCoMall shall be final. 

$_custLeadForm$

網上裝修展快閃優惠 裝修即送高達$2000 CoCoMall禮券

好師傅網上裝修展快閃優惠

好師傅網上裝修展快閃優惠,於11月16日至11月22日登記裝修工程,成功簽訂工程合約後,即送高達$2000 CoCoMall禮券,各位千萬不要錯過。

CoCoMall裝修物料達人更精選多項家居產品優惠,讓你以最超值價錢購買,幫你解決新屋入伙及家居需要!

【裝修工程金額與相應Cocomall禮券金額】

  • $100,000 - $150,000:獲贈 $800 CoCoMall禮券
  • $150,001 - $250,000:獲贈 $1,200 CoCoMall禮券
  • $250,001 或以上:獲贈 $2,000 CoCoMall禮券

 好師傅客戶於裝修展期間可於CoCoMall以優惠價選購以下產品︰

網上裝修展cocomall優惠

【條款及細則】

  1. 優惠僅適用於「好師傅」的裝修客戶,於2020年11月16日至11月22日登記裝修工程,並於2020年12月31日或以前簽訂裝修工程,方可享有優惠。參與此活動之客戶不能同時參與「特選居屋尊享入伙禮品」活動或與其他優惠同時使用。每一位「好師傅」的裝修客戶只能使用此優惠一次。
  2. 「好師傅」於計算工程金額以決定相應禮券時,會將工程期間所有後加後減工程引致的工程費變更計算在內(如有)。工程金額最少為100,000港元,優惠不可兌換現金及不設退款。
  3. 客戶需成為「好師傅」客戶方可以優惠價購買精選家居產品,精選家居產品數量有限,優惠價只限2020年11月16日至11月22日。如因任何理由出現缺貨或供應商價格變動,「好師傅」將以最新價格收取。如需額外安裝配件需另加附加費,以上價錢並不包括送貨費用。所有圖片只供參考。
  4. CoCoMall 禮券只可以於 CoCoMall.HK 上使用,客戶可於選購產品後,輸入優惠碼兌換消費金額。現金券只可作一次性使用,不可兌換成現金。而現金券金額如果高於客人的消費金額,差價將不會退還給客人。
  5. 如參加者於工程期間終止合約,其CoCoMall禮券資格會被作廢。CoCoMall 禮券將於1) 客人成功簽訂裝修工程後 及 2) 客人繳付工程訂金後於2星期內給予客戶。
  6. CoCoMall 禮券不能與其他 CoCoMall 折扣優惠碼或其他 CoCoMall 現金券優惠碼同時使用。如果客人所訂購之項目並非於 CoCoMall.HK 網站上展示,整個訂購過程有機會需要於線下進行,但客戶依然可以使用 CoCoMall 禮券。
  7. CoCoMall 禮券有效使用期為發出後6個月內。
  8. 參加活動前,請詳閱「好師傅」隱私保護政策。不同意者請勿參加推廣活動。
  9. 參加者必須完全免除 Facebook 的責任。此推廣活動絕對不是由 Facebook 贊助、背書或管理,與 Facebook 也毫無關係。
  10. 「好師傅」保留修改活動與獎項細節的權利,無須做出解釋或通知。如有任何爭議,「好師傅」及 CoCoMall保留最終決定權。

 

$_custLeadForm$